The Stick Man

Fatal Jewel Mini Dress White_005

Fatal Jewel Mini Dress White_006

Men are Men and even a stick man had to stop and stare when I wore Fatal Jewel White Mini! This babelicious dress is anything but tame and hugs your curves like a Porsche on highway pavement! The mini dress has a wide black belt with a silver buckle and the grey and white print of the dress just adds to the sauciness of the dress. I have added the Drift Pimpin Hat in black and grey….doesn’t it look cool with this dress! I am wearing the sweetest black fur trim ankle boots with thin silver stiletto heels by Milady. The fur fringe leather bag I am carrying is by Xiomara and is named Tellurium. I complete this hawt look with a necklace and ring named First Snow by h.m.a.e.m. Gosh hope he doesnt ask for my telephone number, as I can see right through him. lool…so stare on stick man!

Photographer and model….me

Fatal Jewel Mini Mesh White Dress

Milady Magic Time Black Fur Ankle Boots

Drift Pimpin Hat Black
Xiomara Tellurium Leather Purse
h.m.a.e.m. First Snow Necklace and ring

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers