Phoenix

Phoenix Sabra Style  Kylie Sabra adj3

She closed her eyes and remembers life, long ago.  I will rise from the ashes.  A great queen I was and shall be again. A cry shall arise  from the land, calling me from the antiquity of time. I will hear and answer to the calling of my name, I  shall rise, in Phoenix.  In the glory, the beauty, and the power of the gown, I wear,  I shall rise, like the bird from the colorful burning embers of the ever changing fires of time, I shall rise in Phoenix, as the true queen I am.

Be as a queen ascending in Phoenix by Kylie Sabra.

photographer and model…me

Phoenix Gown by Sabra Style

 

Sabra Style at the Renaissance Galleria

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Renaissance%20Galleria/143/224/27

 

One response

  1. Reblogged this on Sabra Style.

    August 23, 2014 at 10:59 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers