Miss Bliss Couture 2012 Finale

This is my very first post to my new blog! This past weekend I had the honor of being in the Miss Bliss Couture  2012 Contest. I am very proud to say that I placed within the top ten!!! There are no words, that I can use, to describe the feeling of standing on that stage and hearing my name called!  I have been modeling for 9 weeks now and have so much to learn, but for me, this was a real accomplishment!

Thank you Amutey and the Bliss Management for the priviledge and honor of being in such a prestigious contest!

These pictures were taken by the amazing William Weaver

Style Information

Photographer:  William Weaver

Model:  Desireme Fallen

Photo 1-Formal/Casual Segment of Contest

Bliss Couture Jennifer Bolero-Black

Bliss Couture Leah Pant Black with Leah Gold Belt

Bliss Couture Elissana Bodice-Gold

Bliss Couture Natalia Dress ruffle-not shown

Bliss Couture Hair “Queen”

Phote 2-Formal Segment of Contest

Bliss Couture Gratois Dress Modified

Bliss Couture Hair modified and combined

Chop Zuey Impossible Dream Choker

Leave a Reply

