I GRADUATED FROM MVW MODELING ACADEMY!!!!

OMG…I graduated!!!! Sunday, August 25th, I was as thrilled as a ice cube would be in Alaska!!!! Our last style assignment was to take a classic and punk it up Vivienne Westwood Style. I chose a jumpsuit and added this and that…lol When I walked the catwalk I was hopeful and dreading, all at the same time, because they would announce after the graduation who passed…jumping up and down…I DID!!!

To add the cherry to the cream….Mr. Frolic Mills, himself, chose me to become a BLVD Model!!!! Both MVW Modeling Academy and BLVD Agency are among the largest and most respected in the modeling world of Second Life…thank you so much for this amazingly phenomenal opportunity Frolic!!!!

The pictures were taken by my friend, GraciAnne Hart. Thank you Graci, for capturing a moment in time from my graduation for me!!!

Leave a Reply

