DUELING HORSES

Checking my face in my compact, thinking, hmmm, smiling,……you know you look good when even horses fight over you for the priviledge of riding you about! How can I fail to look anything but HAWT wearing my Lenox 1974 Blue with Red Belt Romper and my Blueberry Sherlie Red Mesh Boots.
Now, which horse?

Photographer: Desireme Fallen
Model: Desireme Fallen
LeLutka Brigitte Hair
Ms Art Deco Compact
Blueberry Sherlie Red Mesh Boots
Lenox 1974 Blue with Red Belt Romper
AKK XL ESD Clyde Draft Horses

Leave a Reply

