The Fairy Tale

hmm…I may not be Marie Antoinette or even Cinderella, laughing, but I am being chased by the prince! Slowing down long enough, from running, to glance back to see if he has rounded the corner and at her reflection… my my my, I am ever the princess in my ZanZe Venus Gown. Hopping to her carriage, thinking, gee I hope the prince returns my glass Louboutin shoe!!! Why not take your carriage over to ZanzE House of Couture.

Photographer and model: Desireme Fallen
ZanzE House of Couture Venus Gown
Ashira Contessa Earrings
White Skin 3 no longer available
Wig, Feathers, and Stars, no longer available

Leave a Reply

