Afternoon Delight

I find myself in Paris, the city of amour, for a afternoon delight……………..oooo, shopping, mouthed red rouged lips! Smiling, Delightful I look in my très chic ensemble. One cannot go to Paris and not be chic! It is said that clothes make the man….well accessories makes the dress and my h.m.a.e.m. Petra Necklace does just that. Look at how inviting it looks upon my décolletage…ooh la la! The perfect accessory to hold my Black American Express Card, and all that makes me the gorgeous creature you see before you, fits nicely in my h.m.a.e.m. Nouvelle Coco Black Bag..such a luxurious compliment to my Alafolie Ballerine dress. The crowning glory to my look is my chapeau, Tres Beau L Opera YGTMH Hunt Hat…A night at the Opera Hunt, (free…just have to find it). When all put together makes me a yummy afternoon delight for the man I am meeting at Paris 1900 Maxin’s Restaurant cof ‘conce. Why not make your way to h.m.a.e.m. and make your afternoon, morning, or night a delight !

Photographer and Model: Desireme Fallen
h.m.a.e.m. Nouvelle Coco Black Bag
h.m.a.e.m. Petra Necklace
Tres Beau L Opera YGTMH Hat Night At the Opera Hunt
Lightstar Gloves-Color Changeable
Alafolie Ballerine Dress
N-Core Ultraplatform Shoe Black

Leave a Reply

