The Purse

Why is it that when you hear your cell phone ringing, you can never remember where you left your purse!!!
I must admit even though I am having an at home morning, I do look absolutely yummy in my h.m.a.e.m. Summer Kaftan 002. Don’t let the name fool you, this Kaftan is so versatile as you can wear this not only as a dress, but can pair this with taupe, brown, a muted gold leggings, various skirts, pants…your options are limitless! The gorgeous purse I was lookng for is this seasons must have…as fur purses are so chic and in! This beauty is named Laurelle Cortina Bag by h.m.a.e.m. You will find this your go to bag for this up coming season as it compliments so many looks and moods. The jewelry I am wearing is just perfect with my dress named My 3 Skull Set-Gold, also by h.m.a.e.m. Why don’t you grab your purse, if you can find it. and head over to h.m.a.e.m.

Photographer/Model: Desireme Fallen
Summer Kaftan 002 by h.m.a.e.m.
Laurelle Cortina Bag by h.m.a.e.m.
My 3 Skull Set-Gold by h.m.a.e.m.

Leave a Reply

