Talk to the Hand!

I love standing in front of my Queen Dressing Mirror…but sometimes it does not love me! So doing the age old thing, I start to say….

Mirror Mirror upon my wall, who’s fairest of them all? Among the fairest you are found, but you are the most expensive all around! Jokingly, the mirror continues to reply…what was stated above is true, but I also find you to be a…. shrew!

Hmm…being dissed by my own mirror, that I cannot stand, so look old man mirror, just talk to the hand!

At least while being insulted by my mirror, I do look amazing, wearing my Aqua Futura Dress by h.m.a.e.m. As the weather changes, this can be worn with a shrug or jacket and you can pair with leggings for a unique look. The gorgeous jewelry that you see upon my neck and on my ears are called Petits Tresor Monaco…a spectacular suite of jewels! When you can pull yourself from your own mirror, see your reflection next at h.m.a.e.m.

Photographer/Model: Desireme Fallen
Futura Dress by h.m.a.e.m.
Petits Tresor Monaco by h.m.a.em.

Leave a Reply

