Military Inspired Style

If you are looking for a fabulous new bag to pair with this seasons fall/winter fashions, then look no further than the h.m.a.e.m. Bag 0320. These 100% mesh bags come in the awesome colors of Black, Mokka, and Rain. The gold brass detail of the purse gives it a WOW factor! The h.m.a.e.m. Bag 0320 are available exclusively at the KV Dream Fashion Agency beginning November 5th.

My military inspired style makes me look like a million bucks! Lool…actually I feel like a rock star!!!! I just love the drama that my Bliss Ordin Metalic Gold Leggings adds to my A:S:S Red Bonaparte Jacket….just babelicious perfect!!! Smiling, Bonaparte never looked this good!!!

Photographer and model…me
Exclusive KV Dream Fashion Agency h.m.a.e.m. Bag 0320

Bliss Ordin Metalic Gold Leggings
Paper Couture Diamond and Gold Arrangement Earrings
N-core Red Ultraplatform Shoes
A:S:S Bonaparte Jacket

Leave a Reply

