The Picnic

The man of the night wanted some time alone so I suggested a picnic. I put out the champagne, cheese, and fruit….all perfect for an intimate tête-à-tête. While waiting for him, I found the juiciest looking apple. Not sure if I want to eat it or wait and see how good my aim is when he shows up…lool I look just too cute in my Amy Sweater in Blue and my Slate colored Brit Cordy Shorts both by Fatal. They are an awesome pairing! The sweater is a midriff baring one that dips longer in the back on the derriere. The shorts are rolled edge, 2 pockets. I am casual yet sexy. One of my favorite pieces of all time, is my h.m.a.e.m. for Ashraya Madhumita Head Piece. I wear this a lot because I just love it! These gorgeous and very pretty turquoise sandals are by Zazie.

The Amy Sweater and Brit Cordy Shorts are part of some of the fantastic new releases from Fatal. They will also be featured in the Opium Agency Fashion Show on November 17th, at 12:00 pm slt and will be available for purchase after the show. Keep the date open for the fashion show so you can see all the great new fashions that Fatal will be unveilinag at the show. See you there!!!

Photographer and model: me
Fatal Amy Sweater Blue
Fatal Brit Cordy Shorts Slate
Chop Zuey Pretty Kitty Belly Ring
Zazie Turquoise Sandal
h.m.a.e.m. for Ashraya Madhumita Head Piece

Leave a Reply

