Feeling Good…Looking Good

Today was just a wonderful amazing day and I looked totally awesome in my Blueberry Morana Black Mesh Shorts and my Marelinn Black Mesh Tee Shirt. This was the perfect outfit for exploring the Irish Tropical Islands, that I will be blogging in another post. As I walked about, put together and so casually chic, apparently that does show, as a man asked where he could get my outfit from for a lady friend, that is of course, after we flirted outrageously with each other…lool

These are part of the November releases for Blueberry and both are available in a smorgasbord of colors. Why not head over to Blueberry to check these out and see what else is also new!

Photographer and Model….me
Marelinn Black Mesh Tee-Sihrt by Blueberry
Morana Black Mesh Shorts by Blueberry
Chop Zuey Panatone Bracelet
Peqe Red G Wedges
Mandala Red Pinecone Earrings
Mimikri Suza Bag

Leave a Reply

