Eliza Doolittle I Ain’t!

h.m.a.e.m. Woolace Skirt Black and Mohair Black Top_001

h.m.a.e.m. Woolace Skirt Black and Mohair Black Top_005

 

h.m.a.e.m. Woolace Skirt Black and Mohair Black Top_008

When I first tried on this fantastic h.m.a.e.m. Woolace Black Skirt and h.m.a.e.m. Mohair Black Top both with the beautful lace patterns, I dont know why, but my mind went to Eliza Doolite in her lacy White and Black Lace Ascot Dress with that huge and pheonomenal hat she wore. The Mohair top has a solid black top with a chest insert of fine cut white lace. The Woolace Skirt has a black background with a overlay of white lace. I love how she combined both the solid and the lace to create this look! Theres no way I will be mistaken for Eliza in my Drift Pimpin Hat in Midnight that is so jauntily placed on my head….giving me a slight street style look! hmmm… in fact, thinkng about how I look, smiling….I am the modern version of Eliza Doolite!!!! To borrow a quote from her…move your bloomin’ arse!… She would be the first to do so over to h.m.a.e.m. for this new fun and exciting outfit.

Photographer and model…me

h.m.a.e.m. Mohair and Woolace Black Skirt and Top
Drift Pimpin Hat Midnight
League Wanderer Earrings and bracelet
Aleida Rosalie Gaultier Rose
N-core Platform Shoes Black
Y&R Maddona Pose

Leave a Reply

