Easter Brunch and Vero Modero Dress March Ladies Group Gift

Vero Modero March Dress_009 r1hmm…decisions, decisions, decisions! Where do I put the Easter Brunch table…what am I serving…..who am I inviting??? What I don’t have to wonder about is what I am wearing! Thanks to the beautifully pastel colored spring like dress that’s this month March ladies group gift for Vero Modero, I can check that off my to do list! The dress is perfect for the holiday! This dress can be really done up or worn casually. The dress looks amazing with an easter bonnet and basket too! I will be casually chic, the hostess with the mostest, in my free Vero Modero Dress March Ladies Group Gift! Theres still a few days left so hurry and join Vero Modero in world group, where you will be among the first to hear of special sales, announcements, events, and receive fabulous group gifts such as this! Forget the chocolate eggs…my bunny better arrive wearing the Chop Zuey bracelet I have been eyeing!!!

photographer and model….me
Vero Modero Dress March Ladies Group Gift Free…join Vero Modero in world group
Slink Lulu Shoes
Elemental Jewelry Falling Snow Flake Earrings and Snow Necklace

Leave a Reply

