Between me and my DoF Glimmer Jeans

Demise of Flight  Glimmer Skinny Jeans_005

Smiles seductively…If my Demise of Flight Glimmer Jeans could talk, just imagine the stories they could they tell!!! Nothing comes between me and my DoF Glimmer Jeans…well perhaps some lindens laughing! My Sapphire Glimmer Jeans fit like a second skin. As I lay before my fireplace I marvel at how they mold my curves and feel so good on. Whispers low and huskily, The color is so vibrant and alive and the jeans are available in several jewel tone colors! Notice the detailed stitching along the waist and pockets…the jeans ROCK!  Still reading…..go out and get yourself a pair or two of Demise of Flight Glimmer Jeans and make your own secrets!

photographer and model…me
Demise of Flight Glimmer Jeans-Sapphire

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Parameshvara/211/36/44

 

Leave a Reply

