Some Things Never Change!

Zanze Sabrina and Poseion Ruby 10 Pose_003

No matter how old you are, the first day of class….is nerve wrecking! As I run across the campus of The University of Newcastle, my thoughts, through all the helter skelter, drift back to my very first day of grade school. Laughing, I must have suffered from some serious abandonment issues, as I balled like a baby as my mom handed me over to the kindergarten teacher, after prying my little hands off her body and then I peed on myself…lool

Well, years later, I look outwardly calm and really grad school chic in my ZE Sabrina Sweater Dress! I like how this pretty dress fits. It comes with a hud that has 4 colors you can choose from for the dress and 5 sizes from XS to XL for a great fit! The ZE Sabrina Sweater Dress is very versatile, as you can pair it with a coat for a more professional/dressy look, or don a pair of leggings and a bolero and many other combinations! Anyway you choose to style it, you will be fashionably in the moment!

I am using a fantastic new pose from the god of grace and movement, PosESioN, named the Ruby Set! I love how this poses me. This is pose 10 from the set. The poses that Dahriel has been introducing for this new season, are just awesome! You must make it a point to take some time out and go over to PosESioN and check out the many new poses he has made.

Back to the problem at hand, hmm….CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHERE THE REGISTAR OFFICE IS!!!

photographer and model…me

ZE Sabrina Sweater Dress
ISON Cult Riding Boots
GizzA Compass Necklace
GizzA Asia Watch & Bracelet
Tee*fy Leather-Made Goat Head Backpack Brown Dots

Leave a Reply

