Devotion by Paisley Daisy

PAISLEY DAISY DEVOTION DRESS

When I first saw this dress, by Paisley Daisy named Devotion, I knew I had to have it and wouldn’t rest until I did!!! The dress fits amazingly and I look so regal in it! Devotion is a mesh dress and comes in several sizes for you to have that perfect fit! Religious motifs are a happening trend that will continue to emerge in various clothing and accessories.  Why be a follower when you can be a trend setter and wear Paisley Daisy’s Devotion!

Model and Photographer…me
Devotion by Paisley Daisy
Crown and Earrings by Modern.Couture
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Nijole/160/24/104
https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/Joeys-mesh-Loving-Devotion-dress/5430785

Leave a Reply

