My Closet and The Jewelry & Accessory Expo

Just a couple more days and the Jewelry & Accessory Expo starts on December 6th!!! If you are like me, you can’t wait to go and buy exclusive jewelry and accessories, try your luck at the gachas, attend the many fashion shows and parties!

My home has a built in walk in closet…wanna peek?

THE CLOSET OF JEWELRY & ACCESSORIES_001

My closet is filled with some of the beautiful and exclusive accessories from the biggest Expo ever!!! Let me open the doors and give you a glimpse!

THE ACCESSORY CLOSET_002r1

THE ACCESSORY CLOSET_006

On the very top shelf you see my Xen’s Hat Burbank Mesh Hat, VG I IMMA NERD GLASSES,[The Plains Box], below those you see my collection of (lime) Heart Pastel Glitter, Glam, Blush, Sequin Clutches, (lime) diamond ring-silver, (lime) Diamond Ring-Gold, (lime) Mystic Rhinestone Rings-Blue, Purple, Fuchsia, and Green.

THE ACCESSORY CLOSET_007

Below those are my  VG Watson Cap, and my VG BRRR Scarf-Pattern Beige, BeloD-Lux HandBag Viola, :::LP::: Peep Toe Leather Black Sandals and :::LP::: Leather Black Cage Sandals.

THE ACCESSORY CLOSET_016

On the other side at the top, I have my (lime)Drenched in Diamonds Necklace, (lime)Drenched in Diamond Bracelet, (lime)Egyptian Princess Necklace, (lime)Diamond Watch; Gold, (lime)Diamond Watch; Platinum w/ Gold Face, (lime) Diamond Watch; Platinum, and (lime) Diamond watch; Gold w/ Platinum Face.

THE ACCESSORY CLOSET_008

On the third shelf I have {{BSD Design Studio}}Antelope bag black, {{BSD Design Studio}}Antelope bag-brown orange, and {{BSD Design Studio}}Antelope bag beige.

THE ACCESSORY CLOSET_010

Below the purses, on the floor, I have my IMaGE Factory Guitar Bag-Men’s,
Luas Urban Style-Samira Boots-Funny Color, Luas Urban Style-Samira Boots Basic Color, and G. Inc. XquisiT White Boots.

Now, all I need to do is hide these from my partner, Brendan…he will have a cow when he finds out!

Photographer…me
designers:
:::LP::: Peep Toe Leather Sandals
:::LP::: Leather Cage Sandals [Black]
Xen’s Hat Burbank Hat (Mesh)
VG WATSON CAP
BeloD – Lux HandBag – Viola
IMaGE Factory Guitar Bag – Mens
Luas Urban Style – Samira Boots Funny Colors
Luas Urban Style – Samira Boots Basic Colors
G. Inc. XquisiT Boots – White
{{BSD Design Studio}}Antelope bag black
{{BSD Design Studio}}Antelope bag – brown orange
{{BSD Design Studio}}Antelope bag beige
VG BRRR SCARF – PATTERN BEIGE
VG IMMA NERD GLASSES [THE PLAINS] BOX
Pastel Glitter Clutch Glam Blush Sequin
(lime) diamond ring; silver
(lime) diamond ring; gold
(lime) mystic rhinestone ring; blue, purple, fuchsia, and green
Dash of Heart Gold Clutch
(lime) heart clutch; dark sequin
(lime) heart clutch; hint of blue
(lime) gold Watch gold face
(lime) Watch gold face diamond watch; platinum w/ gold face
(lime) Silver diamond watch; platinum
Watch silver face (lime) diamond watch; gold w/ platinum face
(lime) drenched in diamonds set
(lime) Egyptian princess necklace

Jewelry & Accessory Expo Ad 2 (Rectangle)

Leave a Reply

