The Claw

WW CLAW BOOTS AND GARETH PUGH STYLING_004 RS1

You ever see something and instantly love it? Well I am in love with The Claw. The Claw Boots by Wicca’s Wardrobe called to me! So I decided to build a styling around the boot! Gareth Pugh came to mind and I came up with this look to showcase these fantastic, edgy, avant garde, boots! They are totally sold out at The Couturier’s Dock, but a little birdy told me that they will soon be available in other colors!

WW CLAW BOOTS AND GARETH PUGH STYLING_005

WW CLAW BOOTS AND GARETH PUGH STYLING_007

They totally rock the look and I am very happy with how the overall styling turned out! My Leather Black Claw Boots have a awesome Black Claw Boots Texture Change Hud that controls the color of the ankles, toe tips, heels, and studs. You can change these colors to Silver, Black, or Gold! My pictures do not do these boots true justice!

Wicca Merlin is a phenomenal influential tour de force within the Second Life Fashion World! Many models try to emulate her, but never reach her level and ability of style! In addition, to making poses, she is now designing! I can’t wait to see what else she comes up with, cause if these boots are any indication, it will be great things! This blogger waits, with bated breath, for your next release! Major Kudos Wicca!

model and photographer…me
The Black Leather Claw Boots by Wicca’s Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

