SNEAK PEEK PREVIEW – The Mistress Featuring Asteria Creations Lexi Mini Dress & Bracelet

 

SNEAK PEEK LEXI DRESS BY ASTERIA_005

I am the mistress of a powerful and very wealthy man. When he travels, with his family, I am never far way. The wife may be in the penthouse, but I am just a penthouse below. She may fly privately, but so do I, in a private charter, just for me. She may walk into a jewelry store, he sends the store to me. I live very well and lack for nothing I desire. You may judge, but I did not make the rules, I just play by them. I am not hidden, in the way you think. If given the choice of being the wife, I would still chose to be the mistress.

SNEAK PEEK LEXI DRESS BY ASTERIA_004

As you can see, I am dressed in the height of fashion, in the chic designer dress from Asteria Creations, with whom he had arranged to have a selection of her clothing sent to my penthouse suite. I have chosen to wear, the Lexi Dress in Black. He loves how this dress looks upon me. It is a gorgeous Black Charmeuse Silk sheath style dress that drapes beautifully over my body. It has both a asymmetric cut bodice and hemline that adds major impact to the overall design of the dress. There is a stand up band collar that has been charmingly accented with 2 very detailed gold buttons. The dress also features a mid hip flap pocket that extends to the hem of the garment, that too, is also augmented with 2 golden buttons. In this dress, I look just as amazing coming as going!

SNEAK PEEK LEXI DRESS BY ASTERIA_003

Along with the dress, these superb striking golden cuff bracelets, heavily worked in the medieval Celtic Cross design style were delivered. I am stunningly attired and ready to meet my married lover.

SNEAK PEEK LEXI DRESS BY ASTERIA_013

You need not be the mistress of a wealthy man to afford to dress fashion forward, just head over to SNEAK PEEK, before January 5th, when this round ends, and pick up the sophisticated Asteria Lexi Dress and Bracelets.

Photographer and model..me
Lexi Dress and Bracelets by Asteria
Soho Bag Black by GizzA
Lizzie Oversized Sunglasses

Penumbra takes a giant leap forward and moves ahead to provide us with the SNEAK PEEK of trends to come, an exclusive, monthly, fashion and creativity event that will put YOU, on the fashion forefront!! Shopping stores, shoes, jewelry, mesh clothing. http://penumbrasl.com/

Your black limousine awaits!

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/zenshi%20south%20two/139/123/53

Leave a Reply

