What a Cheap Date…Featuring Ghee Vintage Floral Summer Dress

GHEE VINTAGE FLORAL FOR GARAGE FAIR_014

You know you are on a cheap date, when Daddy-O runs out of gas, at the gas station, and asks YOU for bread!!! I realize this being the 1950’s, gas is only 50 cents a gallon, but good golly Miss Molly! While I wait for my heroe who is a zero, to scrounge up some dough, I check my makeup and know that this classy chassis won’t be walking home! I have on my new dress from Ghee, Vintage Floral Summer. It is a really pretty, retro, tea length, sleeveless, narrow wing style notched collared dress. It has a slim fit, to the belted waist, and flares out, into a full skirt, that falls into realistic looking, flattering folds, just above the ankles. The dress has a hud that controls the textures of the dress, collar, and belt, all of which can be changed independently for tons of options for customizing your look. You will feel so ladylike in this gorgeous vintage dress!

Smiling and spitting out my gum, I didn’t get all chrome plated for nothing, patting her curls….here comes a NEW greaser now!

Vintage Floral Summer Dress by Ghee is available for 245L at the Garage Fair until May 10th. It will be placed in Ghee’s main store, when the fair has ended, for full price.

Ghee Vintage Floral Dress - Garage Fair Exclusive 30% discount

Model and photographer…me
Vintage Floral Summer Dress by Ghee, exclusive for Garage Fair

Your Black 57 Chevy to Garage Fair
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Desperado/35/169/25

ghee ss15 logo

Leave a Reply

