There is beauty even in the dark

GLAMISTRY FREESIA SHOE_005As I traverse through the mist of the long dark night, my only companions are in flight, in search of a soul to take tonight, a sliver of light illuminates my shoe, Freesia by Glamistry Heels, with much ado. I note to myself the sensuality that encases my feet, as I lift them gracefully in triumph to step over dead bodies beneath, who lay in their own conceit, as me they could not defeat.

Snapshot_742

Snapshot_739

8 thin leather straps caressingly lay across my instep like a lover who wishes to be trapped. The exposed flesh, above this pointed, closed toe, Mary Jane Style Platform, with its super stiletto high heel, shows off to perfection, to the delight of man, the gentle turn of the ankle, which is said to be highly seductive and erotic. Such power, women command.

Snapshot_738

Snapshot_737

I do not know what you expected, but if you still wonder what I am, let me leave you with this… death comes in many forms, even some as beautiful as me. Maybe tonight, I will walk to thee…

The Freesia by Glamistry Heels, is a color hud controled shoe, that is designed for SLINK High, BELLEZA, and Maitreya Feet. If purchasing a single color, you can add more colors later by purchasing them individually, straight from your HUD or in the inworld store for L$99 each.

Your ride to Glamistry Heels
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Glamistry/153/60/602

I am wearing…
Freesia Shoe by Glamistry Heels
Adrianna Dress by GizzA

 

Leave a Reply

