There’s no me without you…well maybe

BLACKLACE ANDIE Snapshot_881As I walk around what was once our love nest, I am reminded that there’s no me without you. It seems our love…oops, smiling, rather lust, has gone south along with your private jet. As I walk the empty rooms of the luxurious life that I had here, my mind drifts to the parties, the yachts, the preferential treatment, the clothes, the vacations… the money!!! Dang it, now I have to get a real job! I saw the neighbor, whose villa adjourns this estate, watching me. I hope he see what he likes…I made sure that he got a eye catching look of me in my Blacklace Andie. The ultra glamorous Peach colored Andie Bodysuit is heavily embroidered in the most amazing scallop edged lace, on the cups, side panels, and along the bikini crotch area. The lace deliciously accents the V thong of the back, with stand out lace edging, that makes my derrière look so shapely! The stomach is adorned with a very fine insert of stretch tulle sheerness that adds a elegant and sensual touch. The back of Andie is finished with a small V-shape dramatic cutout just below the bra strap.

BLACKLACE ANDIE Snapshot_872

BLACKLACE ANDIESnapshot_883

Shaking herself so that her breasts settles pleasingly in her Blacklace Andie Bodysuit’s cups and a thoughtful, sexy tilt of her head, looks and thinks hmmm..maybe I won’t have to go and get that job after all…here comes the neighbor, now, in his golf cart.

The Andie Bodysuit includes all three colors of Peach, Teal, and Purple, Classic Avatar System Layers, and the Omega Hud. I am wear Maitreya Lara Mesh Body.

Andie Bodysuit by Blacklace

Andie-TGIF

 

 

 

Your Limo…
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Blacklace/140/123/1002

Leave a Reply

