The Hunter or the Prey

blacklace-captivating-black_009As I invited her into my home, to the web of my weaving,  upon hindsight, I couldn’t be sure who trapped who.  I directed her to the bedroom to put on the Blacklace Lingerie, that was upon the bed and to pose, for my pleasure. She was deliciously sensual and I couldn’t resist feasting my eyes and savoring how the Blacklace Captivated Lingerie adored her pale, alabaster skin.  Any male would appreciate her white curves in this vintage, yet thoroughly modern, themed design, with a exciting dash of kinky thrown in.

blacklace-captivating-black_006

blacklace-captivating-look_003

She is gloriously bound up, and held tightly, in the embroidered floral lace, criss cross laced up waspie, that tightly cinches in her waist. It has very sheer tulle sides/back, allowing for seductive glimpses of her creamy skin.  The Balconette Bra has a half insert of intricate lace positioned across the breast above the bottom lace overlay of the cup.  The striking, multi straps, of the panty sweeps across, from the center deep v dip, to both sides of the hips, creating a cheeky cut away design that continues around the rear where they cross over the lace seat of the panty.  A strong discipline, prevented me from reaching out to touch her.

blacklace-captivating_002

Just looking at her causes a stir in the loins that makes me want to drop to my knees in homage!  I wish to posses her, own her. Each piece, she wears, a invitation that beckons me to embrace my erotic fantasies.

I ask you, now, who is the hunter and who is the prey?

Indulge, in your fantasies, with Blacklace

Thank you for reading my stories…The Storytelling Stylist

Blacklace Captivated will work with Slink, Maitreya, Belleza Mesh Bodies, using the Omega Huds. Also there are system layers for Classic Avatars, as well! Included with Captivated, but not shown in post, are the collar and cuffs.

captivated-1024

 

The Blacklace Captivated can be found at the current round for The Kinky Event.
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Delmars/113/198/22

Limo to Blacklace Store
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Blacklace/140/123/1002

Marketplace Store
https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/7162

Leave a Reply

