My Fantasy Angel Interview 10 Minute Challenge Picture

tfa-interview-10-minute-style-picture

After the nerve wrecking, palm sweating interview,  and believe me, the questions were tough, I had no idea how that would quickly become the least of my concerns! I was asked to style a angel look in 10 minutes!!!!  Fear quickly reared its head as  I was like OH MY FRIG’N GOSH..I can barely find my shoes in ten minutes let alone anything else, laughing. I was nervous as angels Kristan, CEO of The Fantasy Angels, sent me the box that contained my styling outfit. I tried to rez it, instead of wearing it and you know how Second Life is…it disappeared! She sent me another one and I was able to style this under my 10 minutes allotted. The box contained a gorgeous full angel look, but you were only allowed to use the bra and panty. I wanted the outfit to be the center of attention so I only changed my hair, shape, nails, wings I felt would accent the set,  and a pair of red and gold shoes. I felt no jewelry was necessary as the outfit was bedazzled in costly Rubies, Diamonds, Emeralds, and other precious stones.

This is the result!

tfa-interview-10-minute-style-picture-2

The final Fantasy Angel Casting will be Sunday, March 5th, at 2 pm slt. I hope to see you there!

 

Leave a Reply

